SOUTHWEST MISSOURI COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

Board of Directors – Non-Governmental Members and Executive Committee Proposed 2020-2021

Non-Government Representatives					
Name	Organization	Position			
Bill Monday	O'Bannon Bank	President			
J. Howard Fisk	J Howard Fisk Limousines, Inc.	Company Owner			
Chris Berndt	Southwest Missouri Emergency Support Organization	Member			
Danny Perches	Springfield Regional Economic Partnership (SREP)	Manager of Regional Development, Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce Vice-President of Regional Advancement			
Alice Wingo	Community Foundation of the Ozarks,				
Alex Cobb	Southwest Missouri Office on Aging				
Allen Kunkel	Missouri State University	Associate Vice President for Research & Economic Development, Director of Jordan Valley Innovation Center			
Yolanda Lorge	Grupo Latinoamericano	President			
Cy Murray	White River Valley Electric Cooperative	Manager of Community and Economic Development			
Cindy Stephens	Ozarks Technical Community College	Director of Technical Innovation			
Jonas Arjes Taney County Partnership Ex		Executive Director			

Executive Committee

Executive Committee	Position	Organization
Chris Coulter	Chair	Greene County
Dennis Pyle	Vice-Chair	City of Monett
Cindy Stephens	Treasurer	OTC
Todd Weisehan	Secretary	Christian County
Steve Childers	Past-Chair	City of Ozark
Duane Lavery	Member	GRO Marshfield
Allen Kunkel	Member	MSU
Mark Maples	Member	Stone County
Bill Monday	Member	O'Bannon Bank

Southwest Missouri Council of Governments Board of Directors Meeting

Appointment of Transportation Advisory Committee 2020-2021

Proposed SMCOG TAC Appointments: Dennis Pyle Barry County

Proposed SMCOG TAC Appointments:					
Dennis Pyle	Barry County	Max Springer	Lawrence County		
Cherry Warren	Barry County	Jon Holmes	Lawrence County		
Steve Walensky	Barry County Alternate	Tim Selvey	Lawrence County Alternate		
Brent Young	Christian County	Sydney Allen	Polk County		
Todd Wiesehan	Christian County	Rick Davis	Polk County		
Miranda Beadles	Christian County Alternate	Shannon Hancock	Polk County Alternate		
Kim Kinder	Dade County	Hank Smythe	Stone County		
Randy Daniel	Dade County	Jerry Harman	Stone County		
Davey Rusch	Dade County Alternate	Steve Seaton	Stone County Alternate		
Roger Bradley	Dallas County	Rick Ziegenfuss	Taney County		
Hollie Elliott	Dallas County	Buddy Roberts	Taney County		
Bill Monday	Dallas County Alternate	Randy Haes	Taney County Alternate		
Joel Keller	Greene County	Sam Rost	Webster County		
Howard Fisk	Greene County	Randy Owens	Webster County		
Jeff Scott	Greene County Alternate	Stan Whitehurst	Webster County Alternate		