

## Academic Scholarships 2019



Magdalena Allen Otago University Leaders of Tomorrow Scholarship



Abadit Aregawi Prime Minister's Vocational Excellence Award



Gabrielle Barnett-Bates AUT School Leavers' Scholarship



Niamh Cartysquires First Foundation Briscoes Scholarship The Archbishop's Award for Catholic Leadership



Isabella Chait Victoria University Tangiwai Scholarship (declined) Otago University Dux Scholarship



Steph Edlin "Wild at Heart" Wellington International Airport Authority Award



Nuurina Fiamatai Tu Tagata Multicultural Tertiary Studies Award



Mila McHardy Otago University Leaders of Tomorrow Scholarship Elsmore Trust Scholarship



Yekta Reddy Otago University Leaders of Tomorrow Scholarship



Mahlet Teferi Catholic Foundation Haline Fladrynska-Morrow Scholarship



Loredana Unsworth First Foundation Winstone Aggregates Scholarship



Khaliah Vaaua-Tutaki New Zealand School of Tourism Scholarship



Sapna Vyas Otago University Donna-Rose McKay Scholarship